Demon Slayer Legacy Breathing Tier List (December 2023)

Demon Slayer Legacy is the latest anime game that everyone is currently talking about. If you love the anime series Demon Slayer and are looking for a game based on it, Demon Slayer Legacy would be a great option.

Similar to Project Slayers, there are multiple breathings available in Demon Slayer Legacy. If you want to make your character a strong one, you need to know which breathing is the best and the worst.

To make your work easier, we have created a Demon Slayer Legacy breathing tier list wherein we have ranked all breathings into five tiers — with S being the best to D being the worst breathings.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Demon Slayer Legacy Breathing Tier List

Before you take a look at the following tier list, let me tell you that this tier list is based on experience and information available on Demon Slayer Legacy Trello. There might be multiple breathings available in this Roblox game but not all of them have equal ability and skills.

Since breathing plays a pivotal role in hitting the target in the Demon Slayer game, I advise you to select the best breathing in Demon Slayer Legacy. If you don’t know which one is the best and worst then check this tier list out.

Also Read >> Demon Slayer Legacy Codes

Here are all Demon Slayer Legacy breathings and their rankings:

S Tier — Thunder Breathing 

Thunder Breathing is one of the best breathing you can have in Demon Slayer Legacy. Before you skip reading this post and get it, let me tell you that it is not easy to obtain. What makes this breathing most sought after among Demon Slayer Legacy players is it does have a fast travel move and it let you fly in the air before hitting the target.

Once you have obtained this Breathing, you can attack your enemy with electricity by using your mouse click. The only downside of this breathing is its book, which is pretty difficult to obtain in this game.

A Tier — Mist Breathing 

Mist Breathing is one of the best breathing in Demon Slayer Legacy. In order to learn this breathing, you need o find Muichiro Tokito, who can be found behind Hokkaido Town.  Similar to Thunder Breathing, Mist Breathing does have numerous forms but what you need the most is seventh, allowing you to form a massive mist, become invisible and sneak attack.

A Tier — Beast Breathing

If you are looking for breathing to inflict massive damage on enemies, Beast Breathing would be an amazing option. To learn this technique, head to Inosuke Hashibira, who can be found in the middle of stone pillars.  The best thing about this breathing is it can take up to six hits.

A Tier — Serpent Breathing

Similar to Mist and Beat breathing, Serpent Breathing does have some amazing skills and abilities. It mimics serpents and snakes. The reason why put this technique into A tier is it twists and bends the word to cause damage to enemies.

B Tier — Insect Breathing

Similar to Serpent Breathing, Insect Breathing mimics insects while attacking enemies in Demon Slayer Legacy. To learn this technique, you need to head to Shinobu Kocho, who can be found at Butterfly Estate.

There is no denying that Insect does have some amazing skills and abilities but they are not as great as breathings mentioned in S and A tiers.

C Tier — Love Breathing 

Love Breathing is based on the emotion of love. When you use this technique, you will have pink strikes created, providing you flexibility and creating strong blows to fight. If you wish to use this technique, I advise you to have a whip-like Katana.

To learn this technique, you need to head to the Ubuyashiki mansion to get it from Mitsuri Kanjroji.

D Tier — Sound Breathing

The only technique that I would advise you to learn is Sound breathing. Similar to Insect and Serpent, it mimics loudness, allowing users to travel as fast as sound. For the unversed, this technique is created by Tengen.

Before you learn this technique, let me tell you that this breathing can only be used with certain weapons. Once you have obtained this technique, you will realize why we have put it in tier D.

That’s everything you need to know about the Demon Slayer Legacy breathing tier list.

Leave a Comment